WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING

Click the image to read the full story.

MORE TESTIMONIALS

PartsEdge is the perfect mix of human and robot. They will automatically optimize inventory based on the data AND they also take personal input from the everyday operations to create a hybrid of human and computer. Within a dealership, we are always looking for ways to cut costs and the last thing I would ever cut is PartsEdge.

Jeff Denis

Parts Manager, Marcotte Ford - www.marcotteford.com

In one year we have reduced total inventory by 35% while our productive inventory increased reduced obsolescence by 58% and our technical obsolescence by 72%.

Greg Diamond

Parts Manager, Volkswagen SouthTowne - www.vwsouthtowne.com

With the tools offered by the PartsEdge, I doubled my monthly gross profit dollar total within 16 months.

Jason Boyd

Parts Manager, Tate Branch Auto Group - www.tatebranch.com

I would recommend PartsEdge. They have cut down a lot of the time spent on reporting jobs and given me more free time. I spend less time creating reports or trying to diagnose issues which has given me more time to focus on growing the business.

Shawn Albertson

Parts Manager, Don K Auto Group - www.donk.com

PartsEdge is a tremendously powerful “Parts tool” that directly deals with the science of running a successful parts department. In my case, I refer to PartsEdge as my silent assistant manager. The system discreetly operates in the background of our department, doing the tasks that occupy valuable time.

James Salamon

Parts Manager, Huntington Honda - www.huntingtonhondacars.com

PartsEdge has always been available and has directed our Parts Management Team in the direction that we need to look at to improve efficiencies and accurate parts department evaluation so it remains clean and functional.

Michael Weldon

Fixed Operations, Director at Hansel Auto Group - www.gohansel.com

My time is better spent managing the department in a multitude of other valuable ways. PartsEdge also is a great resource for engineering solutions for pricing and sourcing strategies, providing custom reporting such as assessment of price matrix efficacy, helping to evaluate and resolve hiccups in stocking strategies.

Robin Fennimore

Parts Manager, Director at Hansel Auto Group - www.gohansel.com

As you know these days a Parts Manager wears a lot of hats. There are not enough hours in a day to complete all of your tasks. PartsEdge makes my job a lot easier helping complete the tasks that need to be done daily.

Alan Dobbins

Parts Manager, Bob Stall Chevrolet - www.bobstall.com

PartsEdge is all around a great company and my inventory would not be where it is today without them. We work as a great team together!

Linda Paul

Parts Manager, Smail Honda - www.smailhonda.com

PartsEdge does amazing work. They have saved me countless hours of work with what they do. Most parts managers don’t believe me when I tell them how clean my inventory is with PartsEdge’s assistance.

Jason Brunswick

Parts Manager, Bill Jacobs Range Rover - www.billjacobs.com

Thanks to Parts Edge our parts departments continue to improve overall.

Joe Profeta

Parts and Service Director, Smail Auto Group - www.smailauto.com

Great people to work with. Never a question they can’t answer.

Tim Kreitel

Parts Manager, Eide Ford Lincoln - www.eideford.com

Working with the Parts Edge team is always a pleasure. They take the time to answer any questions that I may have, have assisted in everything from building our buy back returns to creating custom reports.

Jason Brunswick

Parts Manager, Bill Jacobs Land Rover - www.billjacobs.com

I don’t ever have to think about it because I know it is always doing its job.

David Buckley

Parts Manager, Hansel Honda - www.hanselhonda.com

Helps in day to day jobs and is a great tool for any parts manager.

Lou Spero

Parts Manager, Honda of New Rochelle - www.hondaofnewrochelle.com

Maximizes parts gross and efficiency.

Tom Goodwin

Parts Manager, Markley Chevrolet - www.markleymotors.com

Excellent service, always has answers for everything!

Jose Ponce

Parts Manager, Moss Honda - www.mossbroshondamorenovalley.com

Great communication and feedback, always helpful.

John Blomquist

Parts Manager, Moss Bros - www.mossbroscjdrmorenovalley.com

PartsEdge is an invaluable resource, a huge time saver and it always exceeds expectations, I can’t imagine doing my job without it!

Dan Fuller

Parts Manager, Borman Autoplex - www.borman-autoplex.com

Saves a ton of time and works great!

Dale Melvey

Parts Manager, Moss Brothers Group - www.mossbrosautogroup.com

Get In Touch

Receive a customized approach to fit your operational needs

12 + 7 =